Podcast Interview on Women who Stutter

Podcast Interview on Women who Stutter

Flashback Thursday from my interview with Pamela Mertz who hosts a podcast where women who stutter share their stories.  Here Pam and I talk about experiences being the world’s only female stuttering stand up comedian.  I heard recently that I lost this title because there is a new comedian coming out of England who has de-throned my status.  Check out Pam’s always insightful show!

Picture from a workshop Pam and I facilitated at the National Stuttering Association for women who stutter.

women who stutter

 

Leave a Reply

